Latest Products http://www.arpinternational.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 16:04:30 +0530 en-us http://www.arpinternational.in Jokuse Lemon Extract Egg Shampoo http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-lemon-extract-egg-shampoo.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-lemon-extract-egg-shampoo.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jokuse Egg shampoo with Lemon Extract inrich in vitamins that makes hair more resistant to damage. The Yolk is specially useful to moisturize hair that appears dry. Lemon for hair growth has been a trusted ingredient to fight the most dreaded enemies of hair growth dandruff and hair fall. Egg & Lemon makes the perfect solution for voluminous healthy hair. Jokuse Ginger Shampoo http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-ginger-shampoo.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-ginger-shampoo.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GINGER SHAMPOO with natural extracts of Ginger & Orange Enriched with nourishing, hot & stimulant Ginger & Orange extracts, it is a natural conditioning shampoo for all hair types. It's natural active ingredients promotes nourishment to the hair & scalp & fights dry & scaly scalp condition, making hair shinier, softer, more manageable & healthier in appearance. Jokuse Natural Black Amla Henna with Aloe Vera Shampoo http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-natural-black-amla-henna-with-aloe-vera-shampoo.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-natural-black-amla-henna-with-aloe-vera-shampoo.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 JOKUSE SHAMPOO NATURAL BLACK with natural extracts of Bhingraj, Amla & Henna Enriched with natural root strengthening, anti-dendruff, hair tonic and conditioning herbal actives like Bhringraj, Amla & Henna. Jocose Natural Black Shampoo cleanse hair gently nourishes roots, helps make hair stronger & repairs damage hair leaving behind softer, shinier, well-hydrated & brighter hair with more volume and bounce. Directions : Wet hair, using small amount of shampoo massage through Hair and throughly rinse away. Jokuse Onion Shampoo http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-onion-shampoo.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-onion-shampoo.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jokuse Onion Shampoo with Aloe Vera, Vitamin-E & Onion Extract helps reduce breakage and thinning of hair. It nourishes your hair follicles and replenish the nutrients you have lost from your scalp. The antibacterial and antifungal properties help to prevent and treat scalp infections. Aloe-Vera promotes hair growth, prevents itching on the scalp, reduces dandruff and conditions your hair. Jokuse Grapefruit Lime & Lemon Hair Removal Cream http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-grapefruit-lime-lemon-hair-removal-cream.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-grapefruit-lime-lemon-hair-removal-cream.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Explore a really beautiful skin that is so soft – so smooth and really glabrous with JOKUSE new Hair Removal Cream. Fortified with intense moisturizing & hydrating natural fruit extracts of Grapefruit, Lime & Lemon, this hair removal cream is particularly suitable for dry and sensitive types of skin leaving behind a perfectly soft, smooth and silky skin within minutes. Jokuse Jasmine Pink Lotus & Rose Hair Removal Cream http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-jasmine-pink-lotus-rose-hair-removal-cream.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-jasmine-pink-lotus-rose-hair-removal-cream.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 An advance Hair Removal cream with complexion-smoothing floral extracts of Jasmine, Pink Lotus and Rose that not only gently removes the unwanted hair but also helps to promote lighter & even - toned skin thus, revealing a really soft, smooth silky and radiant skin. Jokuse Tulsi & Mint Moisturising Aloe Vera Facial Gel http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-tulsi-mint-moisturising-aloe-vera-facial-gel.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-tulsi-mint-moisturising-aloe-vera-facial-gel.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A multipurpose deep moisturizing Facial Gel enriched with skin soothing, moisturizing, cleansing & hydrating properties of Aloe Vera. This potent Aloe Vera Gel with Tulsi & Mint cleanses skin of infections, soothes & heals damaged skin, promotes skin hydration & renewal leading to soft, smooth, nourished, healthy & beautiful skin otects the lips naturally so that they stay soft, moist, cracks free and healthy. Jokuse Papaya Honey & Glycerin Facial Gel http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-papaya-honey-glycerin-facial-gel.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-papaya-honey-glycerin-facial-gel.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jokuse Papaya & Honey Fairness Facial Gel is a very effective bio-exfoliating & skin lightening facial gel. Enriched with natural Papaya Extract & Honey, Jocose Papaya facial gel with honey helps clean skin of impurities, exfoliates dead skins, lightens skin tone and promotes skin radiance resulting in cleaner, healthier, brighter, lighter and well lubricated skin. Jokuse Aloevera & Neem Cleansing Milk http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-aloevera-neem-cleansing-milk.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-aloevera-neem-cleansing-milk.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jokuse Cleansing Milk with natural extract of Aloe Vera & Neem Infused with antibacterial, astringent, anti-irritant, mild cleansing & detoxifying natural actives like Neem, Aloe Vera & Tea Tree Oil, it is very gentle & effective skin cleanser that penetrates deep into inner layers of skin removing all the dirt, grime, infections, toxins & traces of make up from your skin leaving behind a well moisturized, fresher, cleaner & healthier looking skin. Jokuse Shea Butter & Strawberry Moisturizer Cream http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-shea-butter-strawberry-moisturizer-cream.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-shea-butter-strawberry-moisturizer-cream.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moisturiser with it’s intensive skin moisturisers & conditioners supports skin’s moisture barrier, keeps harmful external elements out & beneficial moisture in resulting in a naturally softer, visibly smoother, well hydrated skin with a new youthfulness Jokuse 24 Gold Carat Bleach Cream http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-24-gold-carat-bleach-cream.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-24-gold-carat-bleach-cream.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jokuse Cold Cream http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-cold-cream.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-cold-cream.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MOISTURISING COLD CREAM with natural extracts of Aloe Vera, Silk & Milk Protein An ultra rich & creamy formula that offers. Intense hydration & seals in moisture in dry & cold climates. Relieves & aids in the healing of dry & chapped skin. Rich in Silk & Milk proteins to soothe & soften the skin,Hypoallergenic & no skin broke outs. Pleasant fragrance tolerated by sensitive skin. Jokuse Body Lotion http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-body-lotion.htm http://www.arpinternational.in/jokuse-body-lotion.htm Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jokuse Hoeny & Almond Body Lotion with Tulsi repairs the damaged skin tissues internally and accelerates the formation of new cells. Hence, the tone and texture of your skin are enhanced considerably.